By Sara Whitman

Sony Pictures Entertainment has announced plans for a whopping 16 films for 2016 and 2017, including a 2017 release for The Dark Tower, which is an adaptation of the Steven King book , a Jumanji remake and two more installments in the Bad Boys franchise, which will be released in the summer of 2017.

There are many A-list talents in a handful of these films, in front and behind the camera. Julia Roberts and George Clooney will star in Money Monster, under the direction of Jodie Foster. Science fiction romance Passengers will be graced by Chris Pratt and Jennifer Lawrence. Award-winning animator Timothy Reckart will see his feature film debut with The Lamb and Baby Driver will serve as Edgar Wright’s first film since departing from Ant-Man.

Some already-slated films have had plans changed as well. Ghostbusters will now be released on July 15, 2016, which is a week earlier than its original date. This move detaches it from sharing its debut with Warner Bros.’ King Arthur, and allows it to share the stage with Ice Age 5 and Emma Stone-Ryan Gosling flick La La Land. Also sliding up is the reboot of The Magnificent Seven, which will move from January 2017 to September 23, 2016.

You can see the full list of Sony Pictures’ new release announcement below.

Here’s the full list:

Money Monster – 4/8/16

The Shallows – 6/24/16

Ghostbusters – 7/15/16

Patient Zero – 9/2/16

The Magnificent Seven – 9/23/16

Underworld 5 – 10/21/16

Passengers – 12/21/16

Jumanji – 12/25/16

The Dark Tower – 1/13/17

Resident Evil 6 – 1/27/17

Bad Boys 3 – 2/17/17

Baby Driver – 3/17/17

Barbie – 6/2/17

Uncharted – 6/30/17

The Lamb – 12/8/17

Bad Boys 4 – 7/3/19

These films join the already-announced Spider-Man (7/28/17), The Equalizer 2 (9/29/17), Dan Brown’s Inferno (10/14/16), Ang Lee’s Billy Lynn’s Long Halftime Walk (11/11/16) and the animated Spider-Man film from Phil Lord & Christopher Miller (7/20/18).